Seeing what you want to see

Befuddlement. …


I spent the night thinking about earthquakes and weather again. Not with puzzlement but, as is more often the case these days, introspection. Which comes first the chicken or the egg? Which am I objective or subjective?

Leaving aside the crack in my brain that prevents me from remembering not only which is which but what either means; I look at these things and tend to see what I want to see. It may be part of the fluid, that I have a good idea what is due.

If I could just work out where and when I might be famous. Or why and how; and be clever.

OK. Something we can all relate to:
If I give you a link: Wetterzentrale in all probability, it will open for you in a different way than for me.

This is because I have what are called "cookies" set for the right page. And because, even then, I have to know what to do next. I don't speak German so I had to flaff around a few times.

What I get is a virtually blank page with three boxes of tabs along the top. On the left, in yellow on brown I see the word FAX. I don't have to hit it because the page opens to me at the other choices. The middle box (Titled FAX) contains the word Bracknell. That is there term for the MetO which used to be in Bracknell.

If I hit that name, the next box appears. But in my case it already does so. A Grey box with black writing offering me forecasts and the last synopsis also the archive for midnights going back about ten years.

I have the cookies so I just hit: "Analyse 0/6/12/18z".

But sometimes my computer breaks wind in its brain. Or foolishly, I clear all the cookies. Then I am as lost as a newbie. Except, I KNOW it is there.
Somewhere.

*******

Translation: English » Spanish

Pasé la noche pensando en los terremotos y el clima de nuevo. No con perplejidad, pero, como es más a menudo el caso en estos días, la introspección. ¿Qué viene primero el huevo o la gallina? ¿Qué soy yo objetivo o subjetivo?

Dejando de lado la grieta en mi cerebro que me impide recordar que no sólo es que lo sea, sino medios; veo estas cosas y tienden a ver lo que quiero ver. Puede ser parte del fluido, que tengo una buena idea de lo que se debe.

Si tan sólo pudiera trabajar donde y cuando puede ser famoso. O por qué y cómo, y ser inteligente.

Aceptar. Algo que todos podemos se refieren a:
Si te doy un enlace: Wetterzentrale [/ url], con toda probabilidad, se abrirá para usted de una manera diferente que para mí.

Esto es porque tengo lo que se llama "cookies" para configurar la página correcta. Y porque, incluso entonces, tengo que saber qué hacer a continuación. Yo no hablo alemán así que tuve que flaff en torno a un par de veces.

Lo que quiero conseguir es prácticamente una página en blanco con tres cajas de pestañas en la parte superior. A la izquierda, en amarillo sobre marrón que veo la palabra FAX. No tengo que golpear, porque la página se abre para mí en la otras opciones. El cuadro de media (el título FAX) contiene la palabra Bracknell. Que hay plazo para la MetO que solía ser en Bracknell.

Si me golpeó ese nombre, el siguiente aparece el cuadro. Pero en mi caso ya lo hace. Un cuadro gris con negro me ofrece la escritura y las previsiones de la última sinopsis también el archivo de midnights que se remonta aproximadamente diez años.

Tengo las cookies por lo que me acaba de éxito: "Analizar 0/6/12/18z".

Pero a veces mi equipo se rompe el viento en su cerebro. O tontamente, me despejar todas las cookies. Entonces estoy tan perdido como un novato. Excepto, sé que está ahí.
En alguna parte.

*******

Translation: English » Vietnamese

Tôi chi tiêu trong đêm suy nghĩ về động đất và thời tiết trở lại. Puzzlement nhưng không có, như là thường xuyên hơn trong trường hợp những ngày này, introspection. Mà đến trước con gà hay trứng? Mục tiêu mà tôi hay chủ quan?

Rời bỏ các crack của tôi trong não ngăn cản tôi ghi nhớ, không chỉ từ đó, nhưng đó là những gì hoặc có nghĩa là; Tôi nhìn những điều đó và có xu hướng xem những gì tôi muốn xem. Nó có thể là một phần của chất lỏng, rằng tôi có một ý tưởng tốt là do những gì.

Nếu tôi có thể chỉ cần ra khỏi nơi làm việc và khi tôi có thể được nổi tiếng. Hoặc lý do tại sao và làm thế nào và có thể được thông minh.

OK. Tất cả cái gì chúng tôi có thể liên quan đến:
Nếu tôi cung cấp cho bạn một liên kết: Wetterzentrale [/ url] trong tất cả các xác suất, nó sẽ mở ra cho các bạn trong một cách khác nhau hơn cho tôi.

Điều này là vì tôi có những gì được gọi là "cookies" đặt cho các bên phải trang. Và bởi vì, ngay cả sau đó, tôi có những gì để biết phải làm gì tiếp theo. Tôi không nói được tiếng Đức vì vậy tôi đã phải flaff xung quanh một vài lần.

Những gì tôi nhận được hầu như là một trang trống với ba hộp của thanh phía trên. Bên trái, trong màu vàng nâu trên Tôi thấy từ FAX. Tôi không có để đạt bởi vì nó là trang sẽ mở ra cho tôi ở những lựa chọn. Giữa hộp (FAX có tiêu đề) chứa các từ Bracknell. Đó là có hạn cho các MetO đó được sử dụng để được trong Bracknell.

Nếu tôi hit tên đó, hộp kế tiếp xuất hiện. Nhưng trong trường hợp của tôi, không có gì nó đã được như vậy. A Gray hộp màu đen với văn bản cung cấp cho tôi mỹ nghệ và cuối cùng synopsis cũng là kho lưu trữ cho midnights đi lại khoảng mười năm.

Tôi có cookies vì vậy tôi chỉ cần nhấn: "Phân tích 0/6/12/18z".

Nhưng đôi khi máy tính của tôi vi phạm gió của nó trong não. Hoặc foolishly, tôi rõ ràng tất cả các cookie. Sau đó, tôi như mất như một newbie. Ngoại trừ, tôi BIẾT nó là có.
Ở một nơi nào.

*******

A problem using translators is that if I correct my original I don't see the same corrections carried through.

I wonder how the compilers in those tools work. They see things I don't.
They can't understand the word midnights as the hour: 00:00 I meant.
They might throw their grammar protocols out over the error I set in there by using the word "there" when I meant "their".
And they seem to thing the English word "grey" should be the surname "Gray" -which uses the US spelling.

So I am not going to correct anything.
You are an human being, you can sort it all out.

Or see what you want to see.

Leave a Reply

