You’re the one for me

Insert blank space here. …


You looked so elegant just like a pelican sitting on an elephant under a tree.
A big fat boabab, something with a trunk like that had to be the one for me.
I didn't know you'd come across
When I found you love, I was lost
I thought you were an albatross, finding you has set me free.
You're a little dumpling, or not so little something
Although I'm not quite sure just what
You're my little dumpling, a rather special something
I realise now I've lost the plot.

Dum dum dumbdumbdumb
Something something something something
Dum dum dumbdumbdumb dumb dumb dumb
Dum dum dumbdumbdumb
Dum dum dumbdumbdumb
Something something goes like that.

One thought on “You’re the one for me

  1. You look more elegant than a flat pelican under an elephant sitting on a tree.A big fat boabab, something with a trunk like that had to be the one for me.Somethething something words like thatSomething something birds as flat.You're a little dumpling, or not so little somethingAlthough I'm not quite sure just whatYou're my little dumpling, a rather special somethingI realise now I've lost the plot.

Leave a Reply

