The World’s fattest People

Forgive me West Virginians but I too couldn't resist. …

All most heavy, West Virginians
Blue Ridge mountains, Shenandoah River.
They're obese there, made to hold the grease,
Their young all look like mountains
Farting like the breeze.

Country roads, take me to MacDonald's,
The place where I belong,
West Virginia, mountain mama.
Take me home, country roads.

All my mem'ries gather 'round her,
Greasy pancake, stranger to blue waters.
Dark and crusty extra large with fries
Misty taste of moonshine, we ate all the pies.

Country roads, take me home,
To KFC where I belong,
West Virginia, mountain mama,
Take me home, country roads.

I hear her voice, in the mornin' hours she feeds me
The radio reminds me to get jello from the cafe.
Driving down the road I get a feeling
That I should have got some yesterday,
Yesterday.

Country roads, take me home,
To the place, I belong
West Virginia mountain mama,
Take me home past the frozen food aisle.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/west-virginia-eats-jamie-for-breakfast-1925393.html

Leave a Reply

