Trust in me

Like others do. …

Here comes the pain again
Falling like a clown with a government motion
Looking at the cameras with true devotion
Smiling at you

Trust in me
Like a memory
Trust in meThe thrust is me!

Here comes the drain again
Opened up a vein of insanity
Removing every crystal of integrity
Killing all the children with impunity
And it's so right that they do

Trust in me
I work for you
Trust in me
Like others do
Trust in me
You can see that I will be true

One thought on “Trust in me

  1. "Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety."Here is another one from the Statutes of Liberty: "Give me your huddling Mrs and I will burn her with phosphorus.Give me a czjdload of depleted uranium and we'll mess up Falujah -big time."

Leave a Reply

