Hey Newcastle u Lyme accepts Opera certificates

Steps back in amazement then tries to access my messages …

Steps foreward in concentration. This IS working right?
It's is working but not right.

It's a small step for man and a pretty big one for Staffordshire's IT department. I await with baited breadth. Soon I will be breadthless.

http://my.opera.com/Weatherlawyer/messages/R-not-usjustyet

On the downside I can't make replies to Google Groups.

Which is BAAAD!
As I am a dedicated groupie.

And Good!!
As I don't have time for all that crap and can get on just as well with my dose of pernition on Opera.com/Weatherlawyer/blog

So much for whimsy. I had a problem with there censor allowing me to use the board codes.

On with the show

Next time no more Mr Nice Guy.

edit reads:

On with the show again, again

2 thoughts on “Hey Newcastle u Lyme accepts Opera certificates

Leave a Reply

