…to avoid it closed

If I was running one of the worlds largest e-mail services…. …

If I was running Microsoft's Hotmail, I would be intensely interested in the regular use of it; especially by users of other extremely large e-mail servers:

to Windows

Dear customer,

If you are still interested using this email, kindly verify below for maintenance to avoid it closed

* Username: ……………………..
* Password: ……………………….
* Date of Birth: ………………………
* Country or Territory: ……………

Sincerely,
The Windows Live Hot mail Team

Man, I just love the clods who send these.
Do you like the signature?

What gets me is that they know I have another account with another company but they don't know my user name in the account on their own servers.

If they are that stupid, do you think I should trust them with my password to the account?

Leave a Reply

