Nine Word Press tracking cookies later

There were 9 tracking cookies on this page when i gave p on my last thread and decided to try again with a fresh one. I wonder if I change the format to HTML I will be able to see the inserted images so I can write a post including them?

I can read the code in square bracket that says:

gallery ids=”4935,4943,4944,4945,4946,4947,4948,4949,4950,4951″ type=”rectangular” and am going to attempt to write in between them by copying the line of code and selecting the numbers given above individually

but of courswe have no way of knowing which numbers refer to which chart which screws with the text I want to write in each sequence.

Nice one WordPress!
well f## this and ##k Word Press. Time to find a different blog site again

Leave a Reply

