WeatherLore II

He made water flow out of the flinty rock and fed you with manna in the wilderness, which your fathers had not known, in order to humble you and to put you to the test so as to benefit you in the future. If you should say in your heart, ‘My own power and the strength of my own hand have produced this wealth for me,’ remember that it is Jehovah your God who gives power to you to make wealth, in order to carry out his covenant that he swore to your forefathers, as it is today. “If you should ever forget Jehovah your God and you walk after other gods and serve them and bow down to them, I do bear witness against you today that you will surely perish. Like the nations that Jehovah is destroying before you, that is how you will perish, because you would not listen to the voice of Jehovah your God.

It troubled me no end, for years, at first to think that Jehovah was giving me this power over volcanoes and storms. Actually I am not using it too well, because I still can not correctly forecast times and dates nor epicentres for any of these things. There is obviously a lot left to me for improvement. I am not worried about my mistakes. If I end end up a total failure, I am enjoying every moment of it -even the failures.

I am perfectly well aware that someone will follow on from my work and make a much better stab at what he, or she (whoever they may be) takes to heart. Whoever that turns out to be; I wish him/her well. And hope he will not hold back from the get-go the way that I did. Press on, as the generation before me would say. Charge ahead with whatever you feel is best, remember that Jehovah himself will correct you.

All you have go to do is ask. And hold nothing back. (I keep forgetting. Wife wanted!)

I occurred to me this morning in my sleep (where I get some of my best [and worst] ideas) that people working on farms are the most likely to appreciate the new science of Creationism, once someone comes along to explain the concepts.

As they start building experience they are the people who will begin to get familiar with their immediate environment and it would be a good idea if religious maniacs and nutters, such as I, prepared their way

Once in every so many years, the world goes through a phase of volcanic activity. It can in fact be seen as a ten to fifteen year long year cycle. If you look at the NWS storm reports you will get an idea that is is not only cyclical it is locational. Every summer the storms fall on the middle USA states. If you take the time to think about them you realise that these tornadic spells are also occurring elsewhere. But in different locations different circumstances provide for different aspects of the physics. It seems to increase over a subset of a four year cycle.

A wonderful tool (until recently) is available in the Earth Observatory here you can find articles prepared by NASA scientists some of which are fairly free of Globalist nonsense. But all of the articles remain valuable if you learn to make corrections of/for human failure. Put god first in your reading of them and look for ways that they have dishonoured god’s work before you follow any of it. But suck it and see for all the appreciation you get out of life.

It’s your life.

But there are amazing articles about the spaceship the angels made ready to carry us through this time machine of perpetuity.

Look at the article of the Asian Monsoon for example:

http://www.ldeo.columbia.edu/tree-ring-laboratory/tree-ring-research/asian-monsoon

I subscribe to their newsletter for a vast list of their resources. I even read them occasionally. You don’t have to but with god’s help you can use any resource available online to improve the planet. (That is actually what you are here for.)

And the voice came to him again a second time, “What God has made clean, do not call common.”

God created everything through him [his son] and nothing was created except through him.

So let it grow, for when your endurance is fully developed, you will be perfect and complete, needing nothing.

And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.

I use the charts that come from the world’s meteorological offices to find things out for myself. I asked god for his help when I started doing it all and have only just got to the state of being able to believe it is actually him, not something else that is helping me.

You can do the same if you want if you ask.

The best thing he ever gave me apart from my physical deformities was the Green Flash. It  is a fairly rare phenomenon that very few people have seen. I’ve seen at least three of them. Maybe half a dozen . I dare say I could see more if I bothered looking. Not that I don’t treasure those memories.

green_flash_off_Bredene

It is amazing what you can see if you look.

I got a feeing of being especially favoured by just seeing it yet it is a gift that anyone can get if they are patient enough. I think you need anticyclonic weather and apart from that I had not then yet learned what it is about the weather that sparks phenomena.

I also keenly recall the early days when I was given insights, making scientific breakthroughs that were at once obvious and the same time totally unbelievable. There is a religious word for the feeling I was getting in those days It was mostly emotional but very confirmatory of my beliefs. The apostles felt it when the Holy Spirit was poured out on them at Pentecost. I can’t remember the word. and I am not comparing my ecstasy to the gift he gave them but I am pretty certain it was the next best thing.

I am sure that when you start asking god for things you really need, you will start feeling exactly the same way. It is confirmatory you have to agree. You will agree. I almost envy you. The sheer initial disbelief that you just have to believe is stunning and I couldn’t stop laughing, besides myself with glee in those days.

Something like this would set me off like a drunkard:
In the top “cyclonic system” around Antarctica, under Australia there is the genesis of a tiny cyclone taking root like a virus.
IDY20001.mslp-precip.006
I had already noticed that single cyclones travelled around the coast in a certain number of ways.
Follow this one as it grows and travels around the coast. I first noticed this stuff as volcanoes at the beginning of this present volcanic spell some years back.
IDY20001.mslp-precip.018
How many degrees of circulation does it take to arrive at the coast?
IDY20001.mslp-precip.024
Notice how far around the coast this system gets before it takes over.

IDY20001.mslp-precip.030
I would be watching these things and wondering what I was seeing.
IDY20001.mslp-precip.036
And already by then, I was cross referencing earthquakes and tropical storms. I was using Microsoft Windows, still, in those days -so I also had access to the Smithsonian Archives. And anyway that is before they went full NSA on me.

Stuff them, I am managing without any input from there these days. Like I’ve said: if you ask god you get help!

IDY20001.mslp-precip.042

Notice where the triangle of isobars above the finished product is pointing to:

Somewhere along the 160 degree east longitude, there is going to be an eruption if it has not already happened.

One thought on “WeatherLore II

  1. There are more than one such systems on here of course, as there are many volcanoes erupting at any one time. What i happening is that a cyclone has drawn anticyclonic air in off the Continent. This is a phenomenon that occurs on all continents when the air pressure builds up on them.
    Think:
    How can falling air escape from becoming locked in to the rotation of Lows warming over the Warm Pool and rising to the upper atmosphere. It is going the wrong way round “in the first place” to become a cyclone.

    You can use the Earth Observatory to get good encyclopaediac knowledge but you have to beware the leaven of the Glowballers. Foolishness is tied up in the heart of a boy and if he isn’t given a bloody good hiding now, he will never learn.

Leave a Reply

